Term Dates

From SACS Connect
Jump to: navigation, search

Term Dates 2014

For the most up-to-date calendar dates go to the SACS online calendar

Term 1:

Staff Development Days - Wednesday 22 - Friday 24 January

Australia Day Holiday - Monday 27 January

Term 1 Commences for Kindergarten, Year 7 and Year 12 - Tuesday 28 January

Term 1 Commences for Years 1-6 and Years 8-11 - Wednesday 29 January

Term 1 Concludes - Friday 11 April


Term 2:

Term 2 Commences - Monday 28 April

Queen’s Birthday Holiday - Monday 9 June

Term 2 Concludes - Friday 20 June


Term 3:

Staff Development Days - Monday 14 - Tuesday 15 July

Term 3 Commences for students - Wednesday 16 July

Term 3 Concludes - Friday 19 September


Term 4:

Labour Day Public Holiday - Monday 6 October

Term 4 Commences for students - Tuesday 7 October

Term 4 Concludes - Thursday 4 December

Staff Development Day - Friday 5 December