Staff List

From SACS Connect
Jump to: navigation, search

2021 Secondary School

  • Deputy Head of School - Brad Swibel
  • Tutors
Position Name Email
Middle School Leadership
Head of Middle School Mr Partington jpartington@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Head of Middle School Ms Leeds rleeds@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Year 7 Mrs Gardiner jgardiner@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Year 8 (Acting) Ms Goodman ngoodman@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Year 9 Mrs Tubman ntubman@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Counsellor Mrs Calandra mcalandra@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Position Name Email
Senior College Leadership
Head of Senior College Mr Lindsay dlindsay@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Head of Senior College Mrs Witheridge switheridge@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Canterbury Mr Kim ckim@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Durham Mr Thill mthill@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Hereford Mr Champion dchampion@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Salisbury Mrs Panczyck ppanczyck@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of St Paul's Mr Sahlstrom msahlstrom@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Westminster Mrs Chakarovski achakarovski@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Winchester Mrs Zucker bzucker@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of York Mrs Burgess rburgess@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Senior Counsellor Mrs Blackwell dblackwell@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Counsellor Ms Wilcock bwilcock@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Position Name Email
Heads of Department
Christian Development Mr Hwang shwang@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Drama & Dance Mr Desaulnier rdesaulnier@sacs.nsw.edu.au
English Ms Stutsel astutsel@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Gifted Education Mrs Stephenson estephenson@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Humanities Mr Neate mneate@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Languages Mrs Carr (Acting) jcarr@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Library Mrs Armstrong marmstrong@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Mathematics Mr Tompkins ptompkins@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Music Mrs Nelson jnelson@sacs.nsw.edu.au
PDHPE Mr Robertson brobertson@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Science Ms Collett rcollett@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Specialised Learning Mrs Campbell (Acting) tcampbell@sacs.nsw.edu.au
TAS Mr Bacewicz kbacewicz@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Visual Arts Mrs O'Mara comara@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Position Name Email
Directors of Learning
Middle School Mrs Layhe klayhe@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Senior College Mrs Tatsis etatsis@sacs.nsw.edu.au
IB Diploma Mrs Munro smunro@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Teaching Mrs Macaulay kmacaulay@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Performing Arts Dr Watson cwatson@sacs.nsw.edu.au