Staff List

From SACS Connect
Jump to: navigation, search

2022 Secondary School

Position Name Email
Middle School Leadership
Head of Middle School Mr Partington jpartington@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Head of Middle School Ms Leeds rleeds@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Year 7 Ms Buchanan ebuchanan@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Year 8 Mr McKendrick (Acting) lmckendrick@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Year 9 Mr Hasler ghasler@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Counsellors Mr Boerma & Ms Roberts mboerma@sacs.nsw.edu.au or jroberts@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Position Name Email
Senior College Leadership
Head of Senior College Mr Lindsay dlindsay@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Head of Senior College Mrs Witheridge switheridge@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Canterbury Mr Kim ckim@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Durham Mr Thill mthill@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Hereford Mr Champion dchampion@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Salisbury Mr Mallison dmallison@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of St Paul's Mr Sahlstrom msahlstrom@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Westminster Mrs Chakarovski achakarovski@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Winchester Mrs Zucker bzucker@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Head of York Mr Kytic (Acting) ckytic@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Senior Counsellor Mrs Blackwell dblackwell@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Counsellor Ms Wilcock bwilcock@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Position Name Email
Heads of Department
Christian Development Dr Philip bphilip@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Drama & Dance Mr Desaulnier rdesaulnier@sacs.nsw.edu.au
English Ms Stutsel astutsel@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Gifted Education Mrs Stephenson estephenson@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Humanities Mr Neate mneate@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Languages Mrs Lombard alombard@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Library Mrs Armstrong marmstrong@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Mathematics Mr Tompkins ptompkins@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Music Mrs Nelson jnelson@sacs.nsw.edu.au
PDHPE Mr Robertson brobertson@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Science Ms Collett rcollett@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Specialised Learning Mrs Campbell tcampbell@sacs.nsw.edu.au
TAS Mr Bacewicz kbacewicz@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Visual Arts Mrs O'Mara comara@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Position Name Email
Directors of Learning
Middle School Mrs Layhe klayhe@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Senior College Mrs Tatsis etatsis@sacs.nsw.edu.au
IB Diploma Mrs Munro smunro@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Teaching Dr Macaulay kmacaulay@sacs.nsw.edu.au
Performing Arts Dr Watson cwatson@sacs.nsw.edu.au